YOU CAN EDIT THIS PAGE! Just click any blue "Edit" link and start writing!

Difference between revisions of "User:Larita"

From Wikitravel
Jump to: navigation, search
(Where I've been)
(Where I've been)
Line 3: Line 3:
==Where I've been==
==Where I've been==
[[Egypt]], [[France]], [[Spain]], [[Italy]], [[Germany]], [[China]], [[Indonesia]], [[Cyprus]], [[Finland]], [[Belarus]], [[Ukraine]], [[India]], [[Norway]], [[Jordan]],  [[Hungary]], [[Switzerland]], [[USA]], [[Turkey]], [[Mexico]], [[Latvia]], [[UAE]], [[United Kingdom]], later - far and near.
[[Egypt]], [[France]], [[Spain]], [[Italy]], [[Germany]], [[China]], [[Indonesia]], [[Cyprus]], [[Finland]], [[Belarus]], [[Ukraine]], [[India]], [[Norway]], [[Jordan]],  [[Hungary]], [[Switzerland]], [[USA]], [[Turkey]], [[Mexico]], [[Latvia]], [[UAE]], [[United Kingdom]], [[Hong Kong]], [[Thailand]], [[Cambodia]], later - far and near.

Revision as of 16:28, 24 August 2011

About me

I was born and live till now in Moscow, Russian Federation. Travelling is one of passions of my life and I want to share my experience and knowledge i've got from my trips.

Where I've been

Egypt, France, Spain, Italy, Germany, China, Indonesia, Cyprus, Finland, Belarus, Ukraine, India, Norway, Jordan, Hungary, Switzerland, USA, Turkey, Mexico, Latvia, UAE, United Kingdom, Hong Kong, Thailand, Cambodia, later - far and near.

ru Русский язык для данного участника является родным.
en-3 This user is able to contribute with an advanced level of English.