YOU CAN EDIT THIS PAGE! Just click any blue "Edit" link and start writing!

Difference between revisions of "User:Huckabmm"

From Wikitravel
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Ways to contact me:)
m (Places I've been...)
Line 50: Line 50:
*[[North America]]
*[[North America]]
**[[United States]]
**[[United States]]
***Too many to list, mostly in the [[South (United States of America)]], [[Florida]], the [[Mid-Atlantic]], and [[New England (United States of America)]]
***Too many to list, mostly in the [[South (United States of America)|South]], [[Florida]], the [[Mid-Atlantic]], and [[New England (United States of America)|New England]]

Revision as of 06:34, 10 August 2008

en This user is a native speaker of English.
es-L Este usuario está aprendiendo Español.
fr-L Cet utilisateur est l'apprentissage du Français.
7 This user has traveled to 7 countries.

General Information

Name: Matt Huckabee
Hometown: Nashville and Knoxville, Tennessee


I am a Docent for the following destinations: Nashville and Knoxville, Tennessee

Please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have about the above destinations. Any of the contact mediums below are acceptable. Thanks!

Ways to contact me

My Talk Page
Connect on LinkedIn
Friend me on Facebook

Places I've been...

Places I want to go...

Pretty much anywhere. You name it, I want to go. I love to explore new places and meet new people!

Ideally my next trip will be to southeast Asia (probably Singapore), but I'd settle for somewhere closer to home as well.