Difference between revisions of "User:Huckabmm"

From Wikitravel
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 8: Line 8:
<tr><td><div style="float: right; border:solid navy 1px; margin: 1px;">
{| cellspacing="0" style="width: 238px; background: skyblue;"
<table style="background: rgb(255, 224, 232) none repeat scroll 0% 0%; width: 238px; -moz-background-clip: -moz-initial; -moz-background-origin: -moz-initial; -moz-background-inline-policy: -moz-initial;" cellspacing="0">
<th style="background: rgb(255, 179, 179) none repeat scroll 0% 0%; width: 45px; height: 45px; -moz-background-clip: -moz-initial; -moz-background-origin: -moz-initial; -moz-background-inline-policy: -moz-initial; font-size: 14pt;"> <span lang="en">es-0</span>
</th><td style="padding: 4pt; text-align: left; vertical-align: middle; font-size: 8pt; line-height: 1.25em;" dir="ltr" lang="es">This user is learning Espanol.

Revision as of 15:27, 9 August 2008

en This user is a native speaker of English.
7 This user has traveled to 7 countries.
7 This user has traveled to 7 countries.

General Information

Name: Matt Huckabee
Hometown: Nashville and Knoxville, Tennessee


I am a Docent for the following destinations: Nashville and Knoxville, Tennessee
Please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have about the above destinations. Any of the contact mediums below are acceptable. Thanks!

Ways to contact me:

My Talk Page
Connect on LinkedIn
Friend me on Facebook

Places I've been...

Places I want to go...

Pretty much anywhere. You name it, I want to go. I love to explore new places and meet new people!

Ideally my next trip will be to southeast Asia, but I'd settle for somewhere closer to home as well.