YOU CAN EDIT THIS PAGE! Just click any blue "Edit" link and start writing!

Difference between revisions of "User:Flip666"

From Wikitravel
Jump to: navigation, search
(Where I have been)
m (Reverted edits by Opensourcy (Talk); changed back to last version by Flip666)
Line 15: Line 15:
== Where I have been ==
== Where I have been ==
'''If You want to read about my gay life have a look here:'''
'''If You want to read about my travels have a look here:'''
=== [[Australia]] ===
=== [[Australia]] ===
Line 29: Line 29:
13/11/2006 - 12/12/2006
13/11/2006 - 12/12/2006
== Travel Plans ==
== Travel Plans ==

Revision as of 12:50, 27 March 2007

de Dieser Benutzer spricht Deutsch als Muttersprache.
en-2 This user is able to contribute with an intermediate level of English.

My name is Philipp Schäufele, I am 30 years young and I work as an electrical engineer, trying to improve Your power supply... I am living in Haar a village next to the best town in the world to live in - Munich.

I am no native English speaker, so I would appreciate corrections very much! (I hope I do not exaggerate saying I can contribute with an "intermediate" level of English ;-) ).

I am also active on the German part of Wikitravel, especially when I am too lazy to write in English ;-).

Where I have been

If You want to read about my travels have a look here:


New York

12/12/2005 - 24/12/2005


Southern Africa

South Africa - Namibia - Botswana - Zambia - Zimbabwe

13/11/2006 - 12/12/2006

Travel Plans


(April 2007)

Rest of South America

After April 2007!


I am working on or want to create these articles: