YOU CAN EDIT THIS PAGE! Just click any blue "Edit" link and start writing!


From Wikitravel
Jump to: navigation, search


  • My name is Chapman and I am 25 years old.
  • I am very excited about Finally, a free and open content site for real world travelers!

About Me[edit]

  • I have lived, traveled, worked and studied in several countries, and counting.
  • There is nothing I love more than traveling and learning languages.
  • Other than English I speak French, Spanish, Portuguese and can get by in Italian, German, Chinese and have notions of Swahili.

Where I Have Lived[edit]

Where I Have Traveled[edit]

What I Do[edit]

  • I own several businesses (both internet and travel-related) with my brother and a good friend, including the latest one, and most pertinent to the content of this site, Hostel Happy. As far as I know, Hostel Happy is the first of its kind, a sailboat hostel in the Caribbean.
  • Travel by land, sea and air to as many places as I possibly can and learn languages, experience culture and broaden my horizons.

How I can help you[edit]

  • Contact me about any of these places and I can give you info on good spots. I will be putting all of my accumulated knowledge in tidbits on this site as I am able to, so eventually it will all be here!
  • I may already have! I try to add fun content to the site that directs travelers towards real things to do and places to see. I am not big on adding general content, just little things here and there that could make your travels in certain areas just a little more real, exciting and cultural.