Women's Rights National Historical Park, Visitor Center: 136 Fall Street, Phone: +1 315 568-0024, . Daily 9AM-5PM except holidays. $3 or pass.
Wesleyan Chapel, 136 Fall Street. Tours daily. The remains of the Wesleyan Chapel are immediately adjacent to the Visitor Center. The First Women's Rights Convention was held here in 1848 and considered by many historians to be the formal beginnings of the Women's Rights Movement. Talks are given daily by park staff.
M'Clintock House, 14 William Street, Waterloo. Open summer only Th-Su, 1PM-4PM. Home of Thomas and Mary Ann M'Clintock, prominent members of Waterloo's Quaker community who were key players in planning and hosting the First Women's Rights Convention. The home has been restored to its 1848 appearance, and displays exhibits about their work in Anti-Slavery and Women's Rights.
Elizabeth Cady Stanton House, 32 Washington Street. Open daily early March - mid December. This former home of Elizabeth Cady Stanton is now restored to it's 1848 appearance. Ranger-led tours are provided daily.
National Women's Hall of Fame, 76 Fall Street, Phone: +1 315 568-8060, Fax: +1 315 568-2976, Email: firstname.lastname@example.org, . May-Sept. M-Sa 10AM-5PM, Su 12PM-5PM. Oct.-Apr. W-Sa 11AM-5PM. Closed Jan. Adults $3, Student/Senior $1.50, under five free, family rate $7.