Help Wikitravel grow by contributing to an article! Learn how.

User:Nmk829

From Wikitravel
Jump to: navigation, search

Hello. My name is Nick. I'm originally from New York City, and I currently live in Newark, NJ. I have previously lived in St. Paul, MN; Ann Arbor, MI; New Brunswick, NJ; and Santiago, Chile.

Wikitravel:Babel
en This user is a native speaker of English.
es-3 Este usuario puede contribuir con un nivel avanzado de español.
fr-1 Cette personne peut contribuer avec un niveau élémentaire de français.

Where I've Been[edit]

US States (and a district): New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, Massachusetts, Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Washington, D.C., West Virginia, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Tennessee, Louisiana, Texas, Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Missouri, New Mexico, Colorado, Wyoming, Montana, Utah, Arizona, Idaho, Nevada, California, Oregon, Washington, Alaska, Hawaii

Canadian Provinces: New Brunswick, Quebec, Ontario, Alberta, British Columbia

Latin America and Caribbean: Mexico, Cuba, Jamaica, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, Bahamas, Costa Rica, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Colombia

Europe: England, Spain, France, Netherlands, Germany, Belgium, Austria, Czech Republic, Ireland, Turkey

Middle East: Israel

Africa: South Africa, Morocco

Asia: China, Hong Kong, Vietnam, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore

Oceania: Australia, Fiji

Interests[edit]

Sports, photography, music, cooking, TRAVEL

Favorite Places[edit]

Austin, Melbourne, Hanoi, Singapore, Bangkok, Paris, London, Havana

Least Favorite Places[edit]

Beijing, Shanghai, Boston (solely for sports purposes), Ho Chi Minh City, Long Island

Places I've Spent Too Much Time In (But Still Like)[edit]

Washington, D.C., Chicago, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Toronto, London

Variants

Actions

Destination Docents

In other languages