Central Eastern Barbados covers the parishes of Saint Andrew, Saint George, Saint John, Saint Joseph and Saint Thomas.
- Harrison's Cave, Welchman Hall, St. Thomas, ☎ 417-3700 (firstname.lastname@example.org, fax: 417-3709), . M-Su 8:45-15:45. is a large crystallized limestone cavern. Tours are offered with take about 3 hours. Currently closed for redevelopment. B$130. edit
- Gun Hill Signal Station. Located in the parish of St. George, Gun Hill Signal Station was built in 1818 by the British as a look out point. Well restored, the lookout tower provides a panoramic view of the western side of the island. A statue of a lion carved out of a single block of stone sits below the station. edit
- Sea-U Guest House hotel Located above Bathsheba on the east coast can be a little difficult to find but it is worth the trip. It sits above and slightly south of Bathsheba and overlooks the ocean which is a 5 minute walk away. It offers meals and breakfast is especially recommended. Has wireless broadband. Staff are knowledgeable and provide good guidance.